reviews

Job Completion Survey Of Builder Services of North Carolina

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Paula N.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2020
I am very pleased with the work done by Keith & Javier. They were very professional and kind! I love them!
Noorzamaan S.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2020
Very Thankful for builder services coming out on the weekend to tarp my roof before the rain comes. Crew was very friendly.
Yves-Marie D.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2020
Returned home to water all over upstairs floors and downstairs ceilings, walls and electrical. Josh came out that day. He took great care us and kept in contact to make sure things went well. Exceptional Customer Service!
Edith W.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2020
Very happy with my repairs Will definitely be using you again.
Philip B.
Henderson, NC
4 Stars
Feb 7th, 2020
Robert S.
Hurdle Mills, NC
4 Stars
Feb 5th, 2020
Jeffrey A.
Cary, NC
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2020
I simply MUST write to you and express my appreciation for what Rickey McBroom and his team recently did for my wife and myself. Coming home to find that our house was essentially ‘under water’ from a 2nd floor plumbing fixture overflow was very traumatic for us! As was the news that all of the hardwood flooring, the first floor ceiling, most of the tile in the master bath and so much more was going to have to be replaced and/or re-finished. All to be capped off with us having to be out of our home, entirely, for something over a week. Phew! But Ricky, from the start, had a way about him that put us at ease. Part humor and part honesty, he kept us in the loop, walked us through the step-by-step, stayed in close touch with us, and did what he said he would do WHEN he said he’d do it. Then, in the end...he gave us not only a beautifully repaired house, ...he gave us back our home.
Bertha W.
Durham, NC
4.5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2020
So glad the team finished earlier than expected and they were very effective in covering up things so they didn’t get messed up. They also cleaned up very well
Wade C.
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
John Q.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2020
Very pleased with work completed on my home.
Donna K.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2020
Loretta R.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Jan 10th, 2020
Very Professional and Friendly!
Patrick C.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2020
They did a very nice job replacing the door and great clean up.
Brenda C.
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2020
Bailey F
Durham, NC
4 Stars
Dec 30th, 2019
Very happy with repairs preformed
Wayne S
Youngsville, NC
5 Stars
Dec 26th, 2019
Kerry W.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2019
Very pleased. Everything went wonderfully.
Laureen F.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2019
Great Job!!
Hanna A.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2019
Jamie H
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2019
Mitigation work went very well. Dylan and the guys that came out Friday night were so helpful during something I have never experienced before. I am VERY VERY pleased with the services we provided.
Brandon W
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2019
Steven D.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2019
Ibtissam S.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2019
Troy A.
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2019
Jesse S.
Oxford, NC
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2019
Brian I.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2019
Excellent work!
Lawerence B.
Raleigh, NC
4 Stars
Dec 11th, 2019
Teresa H.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2019
Martha B.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2019
I'm extremely pleased with the major work performed on our house! Rickey did an outstanding job! I really appreciate that he kept me updated on the progress and was quick to resolve any issues that came up! A huge THANK YOU to Rickey and entire team for making sure everything was done with quality!
Ann P.
Oxford, NC
4.5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Taylor C.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Cheryl M.
Creedmoor, NC
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Team was very nice and professional
Demetrius A.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Herman C.
Bahama, NC
4.5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2019
The Drywall and paint was very professional and was on time. Overall Builder Services is a great company. I will definitely hire then for other jobs and refer then to others. Terry was great to work with.
Sara H.
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2019
I want to express my appreciation to Builder Services for the work that was done to repair my home after the hail storm that came through my area in May of this year. A special thank you to Rickey McBroom for his attentiveness, patience, quick response to requests/questions/calls, and professionalism especially when problems arose during this process. He also went above expectations with an offer to paint the railings on my front porch at the end of the job. I'd like to thank Gene Pulley as well who worked on the job too. Thank you to everyone at Builder Services for the care and respect shown to me and my property by your company.
Scott M.
Apex, NC
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2019
Alex C.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2019
Awesome job! Very pleased!
Dwight K.
Henderson, NC
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Friendly, professional, and concerned for our needs.
Jonathan P.
Youngsville, NC
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Team was very thorough and perfect in a crisis situation. They were also professional and so kind.
Jessie B
Rocky Mount, NC
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Thank you for all the work you did in the past and handling the issues i have had with my dryer recently. Thank you for always being kind when i call. If i ever need any work in the future i will be call you first.
Thomas L
Creedmoor, NC
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
Donna C.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
Thank you for all your help with getting my house fixed. I appreciate all you did for me!
Kathy F.
Henderson, NC
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Did a professional Job! Very Satisfied!
Dean C.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
As your records will reflect, my home suffered damages due to a hailstorm back in May 2019. As of today, October 21, 2019, it appears that all repairs have been completed. I would like to thank and acknowledge Rickey McBroom for his professionalism in overseeing and following up on the various repairs. Mr. McBroom always kept me updated as to when contractors were scheduled to come to my home. He was always very pleasant and worked with my schedule on days when I needed to be at home. He always seems to have a very upbeat attitude which definitely made this process easier for me to handle. Please thank him for me...again. Dean C.
Brian I.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Very responsive, I was surprised to see Blair after speaking with him at 5 am. He was pleasant, thoughtful and helpful. Over all a great group of guys. I appreciate your help and services.
Courtney W.
Cary, NC
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2019
Javier and Saul were very professional and explained everything (the drying process) very well. We would use them again and recommend them to other people.
Gary B.
Oxford, NC
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2019
Completely great job by Stan. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Heather H
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
Had hail damage to my home and Rickey kept me up to date the entire time. Very pleased with the wonderful work and customer services provided.
Kimberly S.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
Very happy with my roof repairs. Builder Services professionalism was excellent. I highly recommend.
Nancy J.
Raleigh, NC
4.5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2019
Builder services repaired my roof after a hail storm. The team was really great.
Builder Services Inc of NC https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/builder-services-01.jpg

Page: 1 2 >> 
Builder Services Inc of NC Reviews
5 Stars
4.88 out of 5 stars based on 89 customer reviews.

Review Central