reviews

Job Completion Survey Of Builder Services of North Carolina

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Gary B.
Oxford, NC
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2019
Completely great job by Stan. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Heather H
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
Had hail damage to my home and Rickey kept me up to date the entire time. Very pleased with the wonderful work and customer services provided.
Kimberly S.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
Very happy with my roof repairs. Builder Services professionalism was excellent. I highly recommend.
Nancy J.
Raleigh, NC
4.5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2019
Builder services repaired my roof after a hail storm. The team was really great.
Deborah G.
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2019
Very Happy with the care and customer service i received from Builder Services. Top Notch! Communication was great. I appreciate them.
Eugene M.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Terry has been wonderful! I give him commendations! He is very competent and was always on top of things. Very happy with my repairs and the customer service.
Victoria G
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Keith and his crews did a wonderful job. Considering the number of houses damaged in that little area, you got everything done quickly. I have neighbors still waiting/working with their insurance companies to get things fixed.
Khalid Q.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Keith and his entire team have worked very well with me. Honest and very professional. Particularly, the gutter guy.

Bravo!!!
Arnold P
Cary, NC
4.5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Frances M.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2019
I was very pleased with the repairs and with the team.
Duy O.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2019
Builder Services Team was very professional and everything went as planned. Will use them for future remodels!
William B.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2019
Corrinna S.
Franklinton, NC
5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2019
Ben B.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
My windows look great.
Kenneth S.
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
Nicole M.
Stem, NC
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
Everything is Dry and looks great. Team was very professional.
Willie P.
Franklinton, NC
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
Virginia H.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Aug 26th, 2019
Richard L.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Jonathan C.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
I am very satisfied with Builder Services. Rickey and Keith were amazing and very professional. I recommend you send them to all your jobs! I am very pleased with my hail damage repairs and the customer service.
Judith M.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
I'm writing to commend Rickey McBroom and Builder Services for their stellar work on repairing our house after the May 13 hail storm. Rickey made us feel like we were his only customers. I could always reach him, if needed. He kept us "in the loop" as things progressed. He went over and above what was expected of him. He deserves a raise!!!
Rickey M.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2019
I had damage to my home from recent tornado and hail storm. Builder Services was great. They completed the work in a timely manner and Staff was very professional.
Tiffany S.
Fuquay-varina, NC
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Keith Williams was fantastic to work with. I will recommend him and Builder Services to all my friends and family. Excellent work and outstanding customer service.
Sherry S.
Butner, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 5th, 2019
Very nice and friendly staff. Completed my job just like they explained. Made me feel like I was priority one !
Dustin M.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 3rd, 2019
Great Service from everyone there. Great commutation and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Fred S.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 5th, 2018
After coming in to find my business with standing with water in entire building, I called Ben and his team responded within 2 hours. They updated me daily and done everything these said they would. Absolutely great experience with Builder Services !!
Savannah S.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 12th, 2018
Ricky S.
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 17th, 2018
My insurance carrier recommended Builder Services to me after my toilet had the supply line burst. After coming home to find several rooms with water in them, I had no idea what to do. When their guys showed up I felt as ease. They were absolutely professional and explained the process to me in a way I could understand. They were able to not only able to help me understand the process, they explained it to my wife over the phone as she was out of town on business. They dried the bathroom, hallway, and two bedrooms. They had another crew to come in a complete the building process very quickly. Both my wife and myself are very please with their work. We would highly recommend them to anyone that has damage to their home.
Carson H.
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2018
Dylan and Travis helped us with the pack-out in January and the move back into our home in May. The boxes were labeled, nothing was broken, and crew was careful with freshly painted walls, rugs, etc. We did not use Builders Servicesfor the actual reconstruction of our damaged home because we had trouble getting a complete estimate from Builders Services. Crew was able to set up beds and hook up television.
Cathy R.
Cary, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 6th, 2018
Have worked with Builder Services for years and they are very professional and responsive.
Karla R.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 6th, 2018
Calvin L.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 3rd, 2018
Easy to work with. Prompt! They do what they say they are going to do.
Kathy H.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 11th, 2018
Thanks to Troy, and Builder Services' renovations, my late brother's townhouse was in outstanding condition to sell. When the buyer developed misgivings, Troy was personally able to explain and document the quality workmanship and help to move the sale to closing. Builder Services was prompt in completing the contract. We couldn't be more pleased!
Sherry S.
Cary, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 11th, 2018
Kerry C.
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 5th, 2018
After having water damage at my home I was referred to Builder Services by a friend. They did an outstanding job !! They were professional and courteous during the entire process. I would highly recommend them !
Phillip H.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 4th, 2018
Quick and prompt. Did a great job. Work was as quoted and professional. Would recommend
JF Carter
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 3rd, 2018
Siding on my house was damaged from someone shooting a BB gun. My insurance suggested Builders Services. They came out gave us an estimate, replaced the whole left side siding in a timely manner. You can't tell a difference from the rest of the house. We're completely satisfied with the job they did.
james h.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 3rd, 2018
Katelin H.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 1st, 2018
Michael W.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 12th, 2018
Builder Services was assigned to me by my insurance company for water mitigation following a frozen pipe casualty, which caused water damage, in my home. I could not be happier with the timeliness, professionalism and quality of the crew sent to my home. They showed up when they were supposed to and completed all necessary tasks in a timely and clean manner. If you need a contractor, I highly recommend Builder Services.
Lauren W.
Apex, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 6th, 2018
Thank you Builder Services for the great job on my commercial restoration job! Builder Services did a great job repairing my commercial building. Builder Services was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They were great in stepping me through the process and getting me through a stressful situation. I would highly recommend builder Services for any commercial or residential restoration job!
linfrye
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 15th, 2018
Builders Services has been wonderful to work with. The mitigation team was kind, empathetic, helpful and professional especially during a most trying time. The build-back and working with the general contractor was also good. Our contractor was kind, honest, professional. Issues that were difficult were handled well and satisfactorily.
Wendy M.
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 2nd, 2018
Friendly staff, quality work. They did work for us when our son overflowed the upstairs bath tub. Will recommend to others!

Page: 1
Builder Services Inc of NC Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 43 customer reviews.

Review Central