reviews

Job Completion Survey Of Builder Services of North Carolina

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Martha B.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2019
I'm extremely pleased with the major work performed on our house! Rickey did an outstanding job! I really appreciate that he kept me updated on the progress and was quick to resolve any issues that came up! A huge THANK YOU to Rickey and entire team for making sure everything was done with quality!
Ann P.
Oxford, NC
4.5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2019
Taylor C.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Cheryl M.
Creedmoor, NC
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Team was very nice and professional
Demetrius A.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2019
Herman C.
Bahama, NC
4.5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2019
The Drywall and paint was very professional and was on time. Overall Builder Services is a great company. I will definitely hire then for other jobs and refer then to others. Terry was great to work with.
Sara H.
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2019
I want to express my appreciation to Builder Services for the work that was done to repair my home after the hail storm that came through my area in May of this year. A special thank you to Rickey McBroom for his attentiveness, patience, quick response to requests/questions/calls, and professionalism especially when problems arose during this process. He also went above expectations with an offer to paint the railings on my front porch at the end of the job. I'd like to thank Gene Pulley as well who worked on the job too. Thank you to everyone at Builder Services for the care and respect shown to me and my property by your company.
Scott M.
Apex, NC
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2019
Alex C.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2019
Awesome job! Very pleased!
Dwight K.
Henderson, NC
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2019
Friendly, professional, and concerned for our needs.
Jonathan P.
Youngsville, NC
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Team was very thorough and perfect in a crisis situation. They were also professional and so kind.
Jessie B
Rocky Mount, NC
5 Stars
Oct 29th, 2019
Thank you for all the work you did in the past and handling the issues i have had with my dryer recently. Thank you for always being kind when i call. If i ever need any work in the future i will be call you first.
Thomas L
Creedmoor, NC
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
Donna C.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
Thank you for all your help with getting my house fixed. I appreciate all you did for me!
Kathy F.
Henderson, NC
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Did a professional Job! Very Satisfied!
Dean C.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
As your records will reflect, my home suffered damages due to a hailstorm back in May 2019. As of today, October 21, 2019, it appears that all repairs have been completed. I would like to thank and acknowledge Rickey McBroom for his professionalism in overseeing and following up on the various repairs. Mr. McBroom always kept me updated as to when contractors were scheduled to come to my home. He was always very pleasant and worked with my schedule on days when I needed to be at home. He always seems to have a very upbeat attitude which definitely made this process easier for me to handle. Please thank him for me...again. Dean C.
Brian I.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2019
Very responsive, I was surprised to see Blair after speaking with him at 5 am. He was pleasant, thoughtful and helpful. Over all a great group of guys. I appreciate your help and services.
Courtney W.
Cary, NC
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2019
Javier and Saul were very professional and explained everything (the drying process) very well. We would use them again and recommend them to other people.
Gary B.
Oxford, NC
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2019
Completely great job by Stan. Would definitely recommend him to others.
Heather H
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
Had hail damage to my home and Rickey kept me up to date the entire time. Very pleased with the wonderful work and customer services provided.
Kimberly S.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
Very happy with my roof repairs. Builder Services professionalism was excellent. I highly recommend.
Nancy J.
Raleigh, NC
4.5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2019
Builder services repaired my roof after a hail storm. The team was really great.
Deborah G.
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2019
Very Happy with the care and customer service i received from Builder Services. Top Notch! Communication was great. I appreciate them.
Eugene M.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Terry has been wonderful! I give him commendations! He is very competent and was always on top of things. Very happy with my repairs and the customer service.
Victoria G
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Keith and his crews did a wonderful job. Considering the number of houses damaged in that little area, you got everything done quickly. I have neighbors still waiting/working with their insurance companies to get things fixed.
Khalid Q.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Keith and his entire team have worked very well with me. Honest and very professional. Particularly, the gutter guy.

Bravo!!!
Arnold P
Cary, NC
4.5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2019
Frances M.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2019
I was very pleased with the repairs and with the team.
Duy O.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2019
Builder Services Team was very professional and everything went as planned. Will use them for future remodels!
William B.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2019
Corrinna S.
Franklinton, NC
5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2019
Ben B.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
My windows look great.
Kenneth S.
Garner, NC
4.5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
Nicole M.
Stem, NC
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
Everything is Dry and looks great. Team was very professional.
Willie P.
Franklinton, NC
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2019
Virginia H.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Aug 26th, 2019
Richard L.
Durham, NC
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
Jonathan C.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
I am very satisfied with Builder Services. Rickey and Keith were amazing and very professional. I recommend you send them to all your jobs! I am very pleased with my hail damage repairs and the customer service.
Judith M.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2019
I'm writing to commend Rickey McBroom and Builder Services for their stellar work on repairing our house after the May 13 hail storm. Rickey made us feel like we were his only customers. I could always reach him, if needed. He kept us "in the loop" as things progressed. He went over and above what was expected of him. He deserves a raise!!!
Rickey M.
Garner, NC
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2019
I had damage to my home from recent tornado and hail storm. Builder Services was great. They completed the work in a timely manner and Staff was very professional.
Tiffany S.
Fuquay-varina, NC
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2019
Keith Williams was fantastic to work with. I will recommend him and Builder Services to all my friends and family. Excellent work and outstanding customer service.
Sherry S.
Butner, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 5th, 2019
Very nice and friendly staff. Completed my job just like they explained. Made me feel like I was priority one !
Dustin M.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 3rd, 2019
Great Service from everyone there. Great commutation and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
Fred S.
Raleigh, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 5th, 2018
After coming in to find my business with standing with water in entire building, I called Ben and his team responded within 2 hours. They updated me daily and done everything these said they would. Absolutely great experience with Builder Services !!
Savannah S.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 12th, 2018
Ricky S.
Wake Forest, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 17th, 2018
My insurance carrier recommended Builder Services to me after my toilet had the supply line burst. After coming home to find several rooms with water in them, I had no idea what to do. When their guys showed up I felt as ease. They were absolutely professional and explained the process to me in a way I could understand. They were able to not only able to help me understand the process, they explained it to my wife over the phone as she was out of town on business. They dried the bathroom, hallway, and two bedrooms. They had another crew to come in a complete the building process very quickly. Both my wife and myself are very please with their work. We would highly recommend them to anyone that has damage to their home.
Carson H.
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2018
Dylan and Travis helped us with the pack-out in January and the move back into our home in May. The boxes were labeled, nothing was broken, and crew was careful with freshly painted walls, rugs, etc. We did not use Builders Servicesfor the actual reconstruction of our damaged home because we had trouble getting a complete estimate from Builders Services. Crew was able to set up beds and hook up television.
Cathy R.
Cary, NC
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 6th, 2018
Have worked with Builder Services for years and they are very professional and responsive.
Karla R.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 6th, 2018
Calvin L.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 3rd, 2018
Easy to work with. Prompt! They do what they say they are going to do.

Page: 1 2 >> 
Builder Services Inc of NC Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 61 customer reviews.

Review Central